40 Songs I couldn’t run without

I used to hate running.  I would think of any excuse to do anything but do it.  Now I love it, and I think it’s because I have three small children and running truly gives me an outlet. 

I still would not be able to do it without my music though.  I am always looking for new ideas, so please share yours if you have suggestions for me!  I’m all over the place with what I like, with the exception of heavy metal, which my husband has on his shuffle.  

1. Come Dancing ~ KINKS

2. 8675309/JENNY

3. Viva la Vida ~ COLDPLAY

4. Don’t Stop Believin’ ~ JOURNEY

5. Einstein On the Beach ~COUNTING CROWS

6. Rain On the Scarecrow ~ JOHN MELLENCAMP

7. Perfect ~ PINK

8. Born This Way ~ LADY GAGA

9. Club Can’t Handle Me ~ FLO RIDA

10. All I Want ~ TOAD THE WET SPROCKET

11. Livin’ on a Prayer ~ BON JOVI

12. Shadows of the night ~ PAT BENETAR

13. Ages of You ~ REM

14. Give Me Everything ~ PITBULL

15. Borderline ~ MADONNA

16. Single Ladies ~ BEYONCE

17. Give a Little Bit ~ SUPERTRAMP

18. That’s The Way Love Goes ~ JANET JACKSON

19. Groove Is In the Heart ~ DEE LITE

20. Someone Like You ~ SAFETYSUIT

21. We Found Love ~ RIHANNA

22. Poker Face ~ LADY GAGA

23. Somebody Told Me ~ KILLERS

24. Slide ~ THE GOO GOO DOLLS

25. When You Were Young ~ THE KILLERS

26. The Humpty Dance ~ DIGITAL UNDERGROUND

27. December, 1963 (Oh What a Night) ~ Frankie Valli

28. I’m Coming Out ~ Diana Ross

29. Bust a Move ~ YOUNG MC

30. Dynamite ~ TAIO CRUZ

31. Break Your Heart ~ TAIO CRUZ

32. Time For Me To Fly ~ REO SPEEDWAGON

33. Mr. Brightside ~ THE KILLERS

34. Sweet Caroline ~ NEIL DIAMOND

35. In A Daydream ~ FREDDY JONES BAND

36. This Years Love ~ DAVID GRAY

37. 

Leave a Reply

